The official logo of CM Elite

Cme Cm Elite

Las Vegas, NV

Director:

CME CM Elite

Director:
Location:2032 Emerald Green Ave
Las Vegas, NV
Website:
Social:

CME by the Numbers

Current Season Record

25 W

18 L

Recent Championships

17U Adidas Gold

17U Adidas Gold

17U Adidas Gold

13U Blue

13U Blue

13U Blue

Championships

13U Black
14U Black
14U Black
  • Individual Awards 2023-24
    Array ( [0] => stdClass Object ( [event_time] => 2024-04-05 00:00:00 [org_id] => 4279 [player_id] => 65979 [player_name] => Jordan Troya [player_nickname] => jordan-troya [event_id] => 737 [event_shortname] => Championship [event_nickname] => championship-tournament-2024 [award_type] => 12 [award] => All-Tournament MVP [award_img] => https://sportspassports.com/wp-content/themes/g365-press/assets/badges/all-tournament/ [award_title] => All-Tournament MVP [enabled] => 1 ) [1] => stdClass Object ( [event_time] => 2024-03-09 00:00:00 [org_id] => 4279 [player_id] => 45780 [player_name] => Jayden Howard [player_nickname] => jayden-howard [event_id] => 710 [event_shortname] => Neon City [event_nickname] => g365-neon-city-2024 [award_type] => 12 [award] => All-Tournament MVP [award_img] => https://sportspassports.com/wp-content/themes/g365-press/assets/badges/all-tournament/ [award_title] => All-Tournament MVP [enabled] => 1 ) [2] => stdClass Object ( [event_time] => 2024-03-09 00:00:00 [org_id] => 4279 [player_id] => 64614 [player_name] => Finn Damann [player_nickname] => finn-damann [event_id] => 710 [event_shortname] => Neon City [event_nickname] => g365-neon-city-2024 [award_type] => 11 [award] => All-Tournament Team [award_img] => https://sportspassports.com/wp-content/themes/g365-press/assets/badges/all-tournament/ [award_title] => All-Tournament Team [enabled] => 1 ) [3] => stdClass Object ( [event_time] => 2024-03-09 00:00:00 [org_id] => 4279 [player_id] => 11078 [player_name] => Keith Simons III [player_nickname] => keith-simons-iii [event_id] => 710 [event_shortname] => Neon City [event_nickname] => g365-neon-city-2024 [award_type] => 11 [award] => All-Tournament Team [award_img] => https://sportspassports.com/wp-content/themes/g365-press/assets/badges/all-tournament/ [award_title] => All-Tournament Team [enabled] => 1 ) [4] => stdClass Object ( [event_time] => 2024-03-09 00:00:00 [org_id] => 4279 [player_id] => 44898 [player_name] => Daxton Werner [player_nickname] => daxton-werner [event_id] => 710 [event_shortname] => Neon City [event_nickname] => g365-neon-city-2024 [award_type] => 11 [award] => All-Tournament Team [award_img] => https://sportspassports.com/wp-content/themes/g365-press/assets/badges/all-tournament/ [award_title] => All-Tournament Team [enabled] => 1 ) [5] => stdClass Object ( [event_time] => 2023-10-28 00:00:00 [org_id] => 4279 [player_id] => 57019 [player_name] => Dashaun Harris [player_nickname] => dashaun-harris [event_id] => 653 [event_shortname] => Halloween Classic [event_nickname] => halloween-classic-tournament-2023 [award_type] => 11 [award] => All-Tournament Team [award_img] => https://sportspassports.com/wp-content/themes/g365-press/assets/badges/all-tournament/ [award_title] => All-Tournament Team [enabled] => 1 ) [6] => stdClass Object ( [event_time] => 2023-10-28 00:00:00 [org_id] => 4279 [player_id] => 80467 [player_name] => Alonzo Gibbs [player_nickname] => alonzo-gibbs [event_id] => 653 [event_shortname] => Halloween Classic [event_nickname] => halloween-classic-tournament-2023 [award_type] => 12 [award] => All-Tournament MVP [award_img] => https://sportspassports.com/wp-content/themes/g365-press/assets/badges/all-tournament/ [award_title] => All-Tournament MVP [enabled] => 1 ) )

    Jordan Troya

    MVP

    Jayden Howard

    MVP

    Finn Damann

    All-Tournament

    Keith Simons III

    All-Tournament

    Daxton Werner

    All-Tournament

    Dashaun Harris

    All-Tournament

    Alonzo Gibbs

    MVP

Individual Awards

Jordan Troya

MVP

Jayden Howard

MVP

Finn Damann

All-Tournament

Keith Simons III

All-Tournament

Daxton Werner

All-Tournament

Dashaun Harris

All-Tournament

Alonzo Gibbs

MVP

  • Team Rankings 2023-24
    June 2024
    14U Bulls Gray
    8th Grade
    May 2024
    14U Bulls Gray
    8th Grade
    April 2024
    14U Bulls Gray
    8th Grade
    April 2024
    14U Bulls Gray
    8th Grade
    March 2024
    CM Elite
    Class of 2023
    CM Elite
    5th Grade
    February 2024
    14U Global
    8th Grade
    13U Bulls Global
    7th Grade
    January 2024
    14U Global
    8th Grade
    13U Bulls Global
    7th Grade
    December 2023
    14U Global
    8th Grade
    13U Bulls Global
    7th Grade
    November 2023
    CM Elite
    8th Grade

Team Rankings

June 2024
14U Bulls Gray
8th Grade
May 2024
14U Bulls Gray
8th Grade
April 2024
14U Bulls Gray
8th Grade
April 2024
14U Bulls Gray
8th Grade
March 2024
CM Elite
Class of 2023
CM Elite
5th Grade
February 2024
14U Global
8th Grade
13U Bulls Global
7th Grade
January 2024
14U Global
8th Grade
13U Bulls Global
7th Grade
December 2023
14U Global
8th Grade
13U Bulls Global
7th Grade
November 2023
CM Elite
8th Grade